Contact Us:

For reservations and other inquiries:
(718) 638-0800

For booking private events:

For inquiries about membership:

To request or share information about our history:

For our Special Coordinator for Diversity and Inclusion:

Board of Directors:

Earl Black (Asst. Secretary)

Mel Brender

Mary Brennan (President)

Katie Keating-Larson

Jana Littleton

Robyn Mierzwa (Asst. Treasurer)

Nathan Minett, RA

Douglas Graham Moore

Phaon Spurlock

Roger Sachar

Nicole Sander

Anna-Maria Spyropoulou (Treasurer)

Nicholas Thompson (Secretary)

Timothy L. Thompson

Dylan Yeats (Vice President)

Elizabeth Yetter